Nina Persson

my life through the lens

Today is The day!

leave a comment »

…But I know it will nver happen. I should get my camera back today! But I don’t want to be the one causing “problems”. Not today.. If you agree to something, both parts should hold to that, thats the way it should be, but not everybody plays by the same rules. So, I will wait for a couple of days. Hopefully my friend Sofia have her camera with her when she comes to my place.

Yesterdays training was great! Thai-boxning suites me, I just got some bruises and my right foot is a bit swollen, except that I’m fine! I got some feedback from the trainer, he thought I had some good techniques going on, like the high kicks aiming the head (I don’t know the different names). There is a great chance that I continue with this!

Written by ninapersson

October 28, 2008 at 1:31 PM

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a comment