Nina Persson

my life through the lens

Archive for October 6th, 2008

4

with one comment


I took this pic’s last week, preparing to go home in the poring rain from Spegeln I couldn’t find the lens cover. I panickedĀ a bit, without the camera bag and the lens cover in the rain my camera wouldn’t come home saftly. I remembered that my friend had borrowed the camera and then with all odds also the lens cover. So after a call, I knew that was the case. We met up half way home, and my camera survived the rain! Lucky me!

Written by ninapersson

October 6, 2008 at 8:55 PM

Posted in Uncategorized

Autumn glory

leave a comment »

Autumn is the most colorful season, and that’s why I have decided to diss summer for autumn. The freshness in the air, the perfect weather. Sunshine mixed with heavy rain and all the wonderful colores of the leaves. I love it all. Autumn is now officialy my favorite season!

Written by ninapersson

October 6, 2008 at 9:36 AM

Posted in Uncategorized