Nina Persson

my life through the lens

Archive for October 5th, 2008

upper east side

with one comment

I’ve studied chemistry all day. Or that’s what I want to believe. The less important facts are that I’ve also done things I shouldn’t, like lying in the bed as time goes by.

Just been talking to one of my best friends, we had planned to meet up today. But that did not happen. Friday evening was spent together, eating dinner and watching Gossip Girl til break of dawn. Almost! 

The pictures were taken at her place.

Written by ninapersson

October 5, 2008 at 6:51 PM

Posted in Uncategorized

breakfast coffee at my favourit café

leave a comment »

 

Friday morning, after my first and last lesson.

We kicked off a new day with coffee, cinammon buns and loud music. Lovely!

Written by ninapersson

October 5, 2008 at 3:41 PM

Posted in Uncategorized