Nina Persson

my life through the lens

One day we’re gonna live in Paris, I promise*

leave a comment »

Finally, no school for one week.

We were celebrating this Friday evening, with some vine and the Sex and the City movie. I skipped the vine, but the movie was great. A bit boring watching it a second time. Me, Gabriella and Sanne. We had planned to go out, but we found it more exciting to just sit in my sofa. Me and G took a walk, in the middle of the night, at 3 o’clock we were at her place. She fell asleep before me, and I thought I would never go to sleep when I heard her starting to snore. Mixed with some grunting. Great! Like this small earthquakes each minute. But before I knew it, the alarm rang, eight in the morning. Time to go up, we had our Saturday all planned out. Going on a second hand trip. At two o’clock we were back home. Tired, after having walked for four hours non-stop. Some food and one episode of Gossip Girl and we were dead. I think Gabriellas parents came into the room, three times just laughing at us. Two persons sleeping in a bed measuring 80 centimeters. Perfect! 

Yesterday evening we watched two movies with Sandra, The notebook and The hours. I’ve now almost spent 48 hours with Gabriella. 

(The picture is taken in England)

Written by ninapersson

October 26, 2008 at 1:14 PM

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a comment