Nina Persson

my life through the lens

ÅRE

leave a comment »

Hi beloved friends!

You can say I’ve taken a bit of a break, at the moment I’m in the north of Sweden (Åre), as most of you heard of. Before I came here I was a bit  anxious, it’s not a place I supposedly would have come to if it wasn’t for a dear friend who has moved up here. I’m not here to ski as the people do around here, I would just be a hazardous danger for everyone if not myself, so I’m spending my time mostly indoors in cosy coffeehouses reading (read as: studying!) as my  friend makes her living.  At the moment I’m waiting for her to join me..

But don’t doubt it, I’m loving it up here. It’s more than I thought it would be. And I promise, pictures coming up soonish! Take care!

Written by ninapersson

January 10, 2010 at 2:44 PM

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a comment